خدمة العملاء
اداة العثور على المتاجر
ساعات عمل المركز

الأحد إلى الأربعاء من 10 صباحاً إلى 10 مساءاً
الخميس إلى السبت من 10 صباحاً إلى منتصف الليل

لا مودا للنظارات الشمسية

لامودا للنظارات الشمسية هي الآن إحدى أكبر وأسرع متاجر النظارات الشمسية نمواً في الخليج، مع وجود 15 معرضاً في مختلف أنحاء دولة الإمارات وقطر وعمان. وماركة لا مودا تعد بإعادة تعريف تجربة التسوق لشراء النظارات الفاخرة للأبد وبتقديم أفضل تجربة عملاء للجميع.

يُعَرَف مفهوم متجر لامودا للنظارت الشمسية بواسطة ديكورات داخلية أنيقة وفنية مما يضفي لمحة معاصرة على  المتجر. وتوجد مساحة رؤية فريدة للعملاء حتى يتمكنوا من تجربة النظارات من أرقى الماركات العالمية. ويتم عرض أحدث المجموعات والنظارات الشمسية محدودة العدد في عرض خاص لتلك المنتجات.  لقد قامت لامودا للنظارات الشمسية بترسيخ مكانة مرموقة لنفسها في الشريحة الأعلى لقطاع النظارات الفاخرة في فترة زمنية قصيرة.

وكسلسلة من متاجر النظارات الفاخرة، تقوم لامودا بعرض أحدث التشكيلات من أكثر من 35 ماركة فاخرة من مختلف الماركات العالمية مثل شوبارد، برادا، غوتشي، إمبوريو أرماني، كلوي، مون بلان، توم فورد، تيفاني، ديور، دولتشي آند غابانا، وفندي وغيرهم.

في عام 2012، تم منح لامودا جائزة "أفضل أداء خدمي لعلامة تجارية" من بين 138 متجراً، وكان التحكيم بواسطة دائرة التنمية الإقتصادية في دبي.

لامودا للنظارات الشمسية هي ماركة نظارات فاخرة رائدة، تأتي تحت مظلة مجموعة بيور جولد، والتي تمتلك أيضاً مجوهرات بيور جولد، وهو أيضاً متجر للحلي والمجوهرات الفاخرة وحائز على جوائز، مع أكثر من 100 متجراً في 6 دول.

لمزيد من المعلومات، يرجى زيارة الموقع www.lamoda.ae

‎+96824470860
تطبيق الهاتف الذكي خطط لرحلتك
top

Customer Service
Click here to download City Centre Malls App
Store Locator
MALL OPENING HOURS

WEEKDAYS 10.00AM - 10.00PM
WEEKEND 10.00AM - 12.00AM

La Moda Sunglasses

La Moda Sunglasses is now one of the largest and the fastest growing sunglass retailers in the Gulf with 15 showrooms across UAE, Qatar and Oman. The La Moda brand promises to redefine the luxury eyewear shopping experience forever and to provide the best customer experience to all.


La Moda Sunglasses retail concept is defined by artistic, elegant interiors, which lend a contemporary look to the store space. A unique viewing space is provided for customers to try on the eye wear from world class top brands. Latest arrivals and limited-edition sunglasses are showcased in a special product gallery. La Moda Sunglasses has carved a niche for itself in the high end luxury eyewear sector in a very short period of time.


As the leading luxury eyewear retail chain, La Moda displays the latest collections from over 35 luxury brands from various global brands like Chopard, Prada, Gucci, Emporio Armani, Chloe, Mont Blanc, Tom Ford, Tiffany, Dior, Dolce & Gabbana, Fendi and many others.


In 2012, La Moda was awarded with the prestigious “Best Service Performance Brand” , amongst 138 retailers audited by the Dubai Economic Department.


La Moda Sunglasses, the leading luxury eyewear brand, comes under the umbrella of Pure Gold Group, which also holds Pure Gold Jewelers, an award winning luxury jewellery retailer with over 100 stores across 6 countries.


For further information, please visit www.lamoda.ae

+96824470860
Mobile App Plan Your Trip
top