خدمة العملاء
اداة العثور على المتاجر
ساعات عمل المركز

الأحد إلى الأربعاء من 10 صباحاً إلى 10 مساءاً
الخميس إلى السبت من 10 صباحاً إلى منتصف الليل

فوتو ماجيك

تأسست شركة فوتو ماجيك س.م.م في عام 1983، لتعمل في مجال الخدمات والمنتجات الفوتوغرافية، بمتجر واحد مدعم بأحدث التكنولوجيا المتاحة في ذلك الوقت. ومع الوقت، إكتسبت الشركة الخبرة والدراية في مجال خدمات التصوير الفوتوغرافي والرقمي. أما اليوم، فإن شركة فوتو ماجيك، التي أدخلت مفهوم المختبر الصغير إلى عمان لأول مرة، قد أصبح لديها 6 متاجر خدمة ومختبر مكتمل مدعم بالتكنولوجيا المبتكرة.

فوتو ماجيك رائدة في مجال الخدمات الفوتوغرافية عن طريق تقديم أفضل خدمة عملاء والأكثر إرضاء لهم. ويقوم المركز بالمحافظة على مجموعة من المرافق للفنانين والمصورين بما في ذلك الغرف المظلمة والمختبرات الرقمية ومركز الطبع ووسائل معالجة بديلة وإضاءة للإستوديوهات والعديد من مساحات التجميع المتنوعة.

على مدار الـ30 عاماً السابقة، إلتزمت شركة فوتو ماجيك بتوفير مجموعة واسعة من معدات ومستلزمات وخدمات التصوير الفوتوغرافي بأسعار معقولة. إن فلسفة متجرنا كانت دائماً توفير أعلى مستويات الجودة من الخدمة الخبيرة. لدينا مجموعة واسعة من الكاميرات الرقمية وبطاقات الذاكرة وإطارات الصور وألبومات الصور وما شابه. عدا عن متجرنا المحترم في سيتي سنتر القرم، فإننا متواجدون أيضاً في سيتي سنتر مسقط.     

‎+96824470590
تطبيق الهاتف الذكي خطط لرحلتك
top

Customer Service
Click here to download City Centre Malls App
Store Locator
MALL OPENING HOURS

WEEKDAYS 10.00AM - 10.00PM
WEEKEND 10.00AM - 12.00AM

Foto Magic

FotoMagic LLC was established in 1983, operating in the field of photographic services and products, with one outlet supported by the state-of-art technology available. With time it gained experience and expertise in the field of photographic and digital imaging services. Today FotoMagic, who introduced mini lab concept in Oman for the first time, has 6 retail service outlets and a full-fledged laboratory supported by innovative technology.

Foto Magic leads in the region in photographic services by offering the very best in customer services. The center maintains a range of facilities for artists and photographers including darkrooms, a digital lab and printing center, alternative process facilities, lighting studios and several versatile gathering spaces.

Over the last almost 30 years, FotoMagic has been committed to providing a wide range of photographic equipment, supplies, and services at reasonable prices. Our store philosophy has always been to provide our customers with the highest quality of knowledgeable service. We have a wide range of digital cameras, memory cards, photo frames, photo albums and so on. Apart from our esteem outlet at Qurum City Center, we are also available in Muscat City Center, Madinat Sultan Qaboos, Al Araimi Complex, Sabco Center and Qurum Commercial Complex.

+96824470590
Mobile App Plan Your Trip
top